Documenting Teresa Carreño

Browse Items (1 total)

  • Tags: Piano Concerto no. 2 op. 12 in E Major

Carreño performed with the Berlin Philharmonic in the sixth Philharmonisches Concert under conductor Felix Mottl who replaced Hans von Bülow that evening. She performed Piano Concerto no. 2, op. 12 in E Major (D'Albert, Eugen). The concert began at…
Output Formats

atom, csv, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2