Documenting Teresa Carreño

Browse Items (1 total)

  • Tags: Piano Concerto in E minor op. 11

Carreño performed with the Berlin Philharmonic under conductor Camillo Hildebrand. She performed Piano Concerto no. 1 in B-flat Minor, op. 23 (Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich), Piano Concerto in E minor, op. 11 (Chopin, Fryderyk), Piano Concerto in E flat…
Output Formats

atom, csv, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2