Documenting Teresa Carreño

Browse Items (1 total)

  • Tags: Gustav F. Kogel

Carreño performed with the Berlin Philharmonic under conductor Gustav F. Kogel. She performed Piano Concerto in A minor, op. 16 (Grieg, Edvard) and Polonaise brillante op. 72 (Weber-Liszt). The concert began at 7:30 pm. She performed on a Bechstein…
Output Formats

atom, csv, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2