Documenting Teresa Carreño

Browse Items (1 total)

  • Tags: 1912

Carreño performed with the Berlin Philharmonic under conductor Arthur Nikisch. She performed Piano Concerto no. 1 in B-flat Minor, op. 23 (Il'yich Tchaikovsky, Pyotr). The concert began at 7:30 pm. Tickets were priced at 7, 5.50, 4, and 1.50 Marks.
Output Formats

atom, csv, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2