Documenting Teresa Carreño

Browse Items (2 total)

  • Tags: 1903

Carreño performed with the Berlin Philharmonic under conductor Josef Rebiček. She performed Piano Concerto no. 5 E-flat minor, op. 73 (Beethoven, Ludwig van), Konzertstück F minor (Weber, Carl Maria von), and Piano Concerto in A minor, op. 16 (Grieg,…
Output Formats

atom, csv, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2